首页

体验大洋路

为制造一份独一无二的亲密体验而设计,阿尔奇纳为独具慧眼的旅行者在大洋路上提供一份私密的豪华住宿。

坐落在大洋路瓦托丘段,距十二门徒只有20分钟,距坎贝尔港30分钟,距墨尔本不到3个小时的车程。阿尔奇纳离其他的主要景观包括大洋路滨海步道,大奥特威国家公园,沉船海滩,红杉林,阿波罗湾及约翰娜海滩都不远。在这里,您会发现阿尔奇纳是您在大洋路上探索那些著名的激动人心的景观,广阔的海滩,原始的雨林的完美住宿之选。

从小屋的主卧室欣赏炫丽的海面,起来就在您卧室的窗前观看袋鼠在喂食,还有各种当地的野生动物,从憨笑的笑翠鸟到小巧的蓝鹩莺再到黄绿色羽冠的凤头鹦鹉和鲁莽的喜鹊。在清丽的夜晚,透过我们颇具代表性的天窗仰望辽阔的银河。阿尔奇纳的夜空,避开了周围都市里灯光的纷扰展现出天空原始的美丽,我们的奢华住宿是大洋路上的世外桃源。

我们三座四卧室的小屋,可以最多容纳24人,配备了各种豪华的设施,包括奢华的德国嘉格纳厨具,博士音响,壮美的艺术与摄影,订制的木壁炉,和高档欧洲家具。

由著名建筑设计大师,大奖得主格兰·莫科特(Glenn Murcutt)和温迪·李维恩(Wendy Lewin)主持的设计与建设充满了对本地景观的精心关怀,和对周边自然环境的尊重。迷人的空间与光线的运用将外部的世界带入了小屋,给人一种平衡与和谐的感觉,永恒的设计是与大地的结合而不是对抗。

在大洋路上的豪华住宿,阿尔奇纳旅馆里发掘宽容的艺术。

Experience the Great Ocean Road

Designed to create an exclusive and intimate experience, Alkina Lodge offers the discerning traveller private luxury accommodation on the Great Ocean Road.

Located at Wattle Hill on the Great Ocean Road, just 20 minutes from the 12 Apostles, 30 minutes to Port Campbell and less than 3 hours from Melbourne, Alkina Lodge is close to other major attractions including the Great Ocean Walk, the Great Otway National Park, Wreck Beach, The Redwoods, Apollo Bay and Johanna Beach. You’ll find Alkina Lodge the perfect base from which to explore the dramatic scenery, sweeping beaches and ancient rainforests the Great Ocean Road is renowned for.

Enjoy stunning ocean views from the master bedroom of your lodge, wake up to the sight of kangaroos feeding just outside your bedroom window, and appreciate the abundance of native birdlife, from bold laughing Kookaburras and petit Blue Wrens, to Sulphur Crested Cockatoos and cheeky Magpies. On a clear night, our signature sky windows afford spectacular vision of the Milky Way; the celestial beauty is pristine as there is no ambient city light at Alkina Lodge. Our luxury accommodation on the Great Ocean Road is like no other.

Our three four-bedroom luxury lodges can accommodate from one to 24 people, and are fully self-contained and fitted with only the most luxurious of features, including a Gaggenau equipped kitchen, Bose audio, magnificent art and photography, bespoke wood fireplace, and fine European furniture.

Designed by award winning architects, Glenn Murcutt and Wendy Lewin, Alkina Lodge has been designed and built with sensitivity to the local landscape, and compliments the surrounding natural environment. The stunning use of light and space brings a touch of the outdoors inside, and with it a sense of balance and harmony – contemporary design that works with the land, not against it.

Discover the art of indulgence at Alkina Lodge, luxury accommodation on the Great Ocean Road.